Subscribe to newsletters
Email:

News

RSS
Buy ONE get ONE for FREE - Tuesday, February 5, 2013
check out our unbelievable offer
details
Stocktake Sale Tiles 600x600 mm - Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Visit our stores in Townsville, Sunshine Coast or Mission Beach and choose from selected tiles 600x600 mm that are at special prices. This special offer is valid until the end of September or until stocks are sold out.
details
Games 2012 - Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Commercial on channel Ten for Special price tiles.
details
New TV Commercial for Outdoor Ranges - Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Now is the perfect time to start renovating around your home ...
details
Showering under the stars - Friday, April 13, 2012
We have designed and completely realised a new bathroom for our customer.
details
Where your dreams become reality - Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Our new offer for you. We will coordinate the whole process of your bathroom renovation for special price.
details
Do you remember? - Friday, March 2, 2012
Some of the Jerry's TV commercials from past.
details
Jerry's Profile - Wednesday, February 22, 2012
In the last days you can see Jerry's Profile on the channels 7TWO and 7Mate.
details
Jerry's is the Renovators Dream One Stop Shop - Friday, February 3, 2012
Here at Jerry and The Tile Makers we offer a wide range of tiling services for our clients. See the TV commercials...
details
Our Sunshine Coast showroom facelifted - Thursday, January 19, 2012
We┬┤ve had a facelift so come and see our newly renovated showroom at 2/5 Premier Circuit Warana.
details
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next